Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Authorstrator

Happy Halloween!

Sketchbook flip through, witchy notebooks and the best markers of #inktober!
2

Happy Halloween!

I hope there’s lots of candy where you are.

I just wanted to send along a quick sketchbook flip through of the #inktober pieces I did this year, along with the final verdict on which markers worked the best for me this year!

But first, it’s Halloween so I had to dig out this witchy grimoire of a notebook I made last year.

It’s made from an…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Authorstrator to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Authorstrator
Authorstrator
Authors
Meaghan McIsaac